Mark Grotjahn: Circus Circus

Mark Grotjahn: Circus Circus

Regular price $55.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mark Grotjahn’s Circus series (2013) lays the foundation for this book about his work, which also presents his Butter series (begun in 2001) and his Face series (begun in 2003). This lavishly designed book features the painterly traditions Grotjhan draws upon to create his works. Essays by Caroline Käding and Mark Prince.

  • Hardcover
  • 8.9” x 12.3”
  • 64 pages

© Mark Grotjahn

To learn more about the Broad collection and this artist, please visit

Share this Product